S: My favorite place in Lecce!

30 Giu

Lecce come tutti sappiamo è tra le città più belle d’Italia, non a caso nota anche come “la Firenze del sud”, e vi avevo preannunciato di aver trovato un posto adatto a me. Ebbene sì! Tra monumenti, chiese sfarzose e botteghe di artigiani, io ho trovato la pace dei sensi da..CHOCOSTORE!
Chocostore è una magnifica cioccolateria in pieno centro, dove (chi mi conosce lo sa!) io non potevo non entrare e passarci almeno 30 minuti! 😛
Ovviamente dirvi che non ho comprato nulla per mantenere la linea sarebbe una grandissima bugia, dunque ammetto di essermi concessa qualcosina 🙂
Ora però vi mostro l’outfit casual e super comodo che ho indossato durante questa scoperta.
Buona giornata,
S.

Lecce as we already know is one of the most beautiful cities in Italy, also known as the “Florence of the South”, and I told you that I had found a place for me. Yes! Among monuments, magnificent churches and artisans’ shops, I’ve found the peace of mind! Where? Chocostore!
Chocostore is a magnificent chocolate factory in the city center, where (who knows me knows!) I absolutely had to enter and spend at least 30 minutes! 😛
Obviously if I told you that I didn’t buy anything because I’m on a diet I’d say a very big lie, so I admit that I was given a something 🙂
But now I show you the outfit casual and super comfy that I wore during this discovery.
Have a nice day,
S.

10373948_10203409090261680_3425551425299690473_n

10420105_774446379252591_6789245893107248243_n

DSC_0064

DSC_0076

DSC_0080

DSC_0083

DSC_0095

DSC_0101

DSC_0110

DSC_0126

DSC_0132

DSC_0139

DSC_0061

I WAS WEARING:
Shirt by ZARA
Jeans by Pimkie
Shoes by Puma
Backpack by Mandarina Duck
Watch by H2X
Bangle by Isabel Marant puor H&M
Sunglasses by Pimkie

Rispondi

